Bordering Countries of India and Indian States touching borderline

Bordering Countries of India and Indian States touch Borderline 

Bordering Pakistan: Jammu & Kashmir, Gujarat Rajasthan and Punjab

Bordering China: Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Jammu & Kashmir, Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh

Bordering Nepal: Uttarakhand, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Sikkim and West Bengal 

Bordering Bangladesh: West Bengal, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura and Asom 

Bordering Bhutan: West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim and Asom 

Bordering Myanmar: Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur and Miz0ram

Bordering Afghanistan: Jammu and Kashmir (Pakistan-Occupied Area).
Posted by - Blog Author: 6:11 PM Last Updated at: 6:11 PM

Share This Post


Post a Comment